Watch this space for info and sign up to our Newsletter

 The Snake Oil Band are looking for a drummer and bass - if that's you then contact me -



New tracks

We've just recorded another 4 of our favourite numbers at the Shock & Awe Studios .

Hear them (here) or on the Sunday Blues Brunch radio show.